THE MEDIA CONSORTIUM COORDINATING COMMITTEE

2017 ELECTION BALLOT

Who May Vote: Each member outlet of the Media Consortium is eligible to vote for members of the Coordinating Committee. Please assign one staff person to vote on behalf of your outlet.

How Many May I Vote For: You may vote for up to 5 candidates.

When May You Vote: Balloting will open on Wednesday, March 1, 2017. Paper ballots will be available at our annual conference. If your outlet is not sending anyone to the annual conference, you may vote by email. Please email a PDF of your completed ballot to Jo Ellen Kaiser, joellen@themediaconsortium.org

All ballots must be received by Friday, March 3 at 5pm.

BALLOT

Yea	Nay	Jim Miller Executive Director, Brave New Films (TMC)
Yea	Nay	Carla Wills News Producer, Democracy Now! (TMC)
Yea	Nay	Steven Oh Chief Business Officer, The Young Turks (TMC)
Yea	Nay	Julie Falk Executive Director, Bitch Media (TMC)
Write In		
Your Name:		

Your Outlet: _____